Calendar 2018

Holiday/EventDetails
Halloween Mid-TermClosing Thursday October 25th 3pm.
Closed Friday 26th Election Day.
Re-opening Monday 5th November 9.20am.
Christmas HolidaysClosing Friday 21st December 12pm.
Re-opening Monday 7th January 9.20am.
January Long WeekendClosing Friday 25th January 3pm.
Re-opening Tuesday 29th January 9.20am.
February Mid-TermClosing Wednesday February 20th 3pm.
Re-opening Monday 25th February 9.20am.
St Patrick’s DayClosing Friday 15th March 3pm.
Re-opening Tuesday 19th March 9.20am.
Easter HolidaysClosing Friday 12th April 12pm.
Re-opening Monday 29th April 9.20am.
May Bank HolidayClosing Friday 3rd May 3pm.
Re-opening Tuesday 7th May 9.20am.
June Bank HolidayClosing Friday 31st May 3pm.
Re-opening Wednesday 5th June 9.20am.
Summer HolidaysClosing Friday 28th June 12pm
Re-opening Monday 2nd September 9.20am.
Close Menu